Girls Tennis

Varsity Coach . Bruce Fleming . OleMiss Tennis Site
Assistant Varsity Coach Cassie Fleming


Varsity Schedule

  • Monday, April 2 . Pendleton Heights Scrimmage (Home) . 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 4 . Marion (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Friday, April 6 . Anderson – JV Only (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 10 . Bluffton (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 18 . Elwood (Away) . 4:30pm
  • Friday, April 20 . Wabash (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 23 . Burris (Away) . 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 24 . Western (Away) . 4:30pm
  • Thursday, April 26 . Madison Grant (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Saturday, April 28 . Homestead Invitational (Away) . 8:30am
  • Tuesday, May 1 . Alexandria (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 . Blackford (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 8 . Southwood (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 9 . Frankton (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Saturday, May 12 . Concordia Invitational (Away) . TBA
  • Wednesday, May 16 . Sectionals at Marion (Away) . 5:00pm

*Home Events


Varsity. Coming Soon…

Managers. Coming Soon…

For more images from Mississinewa Girls Tennis visit the MCSC Athletics Facebook page. GO NOW!

Home of the Indians