Baseball

Varsity CoachMike Scott . Baseball on Twitter
Assistant Varsity Coach Josh Stearns


Varsity Schedule

  • Saturday, March 31 . Cowan (Home) . 10:00am
  • Monday, April 2 . Adams Central (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 4 . Yorktown (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Thursday, April 5 . Wabash (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Saturday, April 7 . Jay County (Away) . 10:00am
  • Tuesday, April 10 . Norwell (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Thursday, April 12 . Peru (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Friday, April 13 . Southwood (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Saturday, April 14 . Northwestern (Home) . 10:00am
  • Tuesday, April 17 . Maconaquah (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Thursday, April 19 . Madison Grant (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Saturday, April 21 . Bluffton – Double Header (Home) . 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 24 . Blackford (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Thursday, April 26 . Oak Hill (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Saturday, April 28 . Grant Four at Oak Hill (Away) . 10:00am
  • Tuesday, May 1 . Frankton (Home) . 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 . Southern Wells (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Thursday, May 3 . Elwood (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 7 . Marion (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 8 . Eastbrook (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Thursday, May 10 . Alexandria (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Saturday, May 12 . Homestead – Double Header (Home) . 10:00am
  • Wednesday, May 16 . Taylor (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, may 23 . Sectionals (TBA) . TBA

*Home Events


Junior Varsity Schedule

  • Wednesday, April 4 . Yorktown (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Saturday, April 7 . Jay County (Away) . 12:00pm
  • Saturday, April 14 . Eastbrook (Home) . 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 17 . Peru (Away) . 6:00pm
  • Wednedsay, April 18 . Frankton (Home) . 5:30pm
  • Friday, April 20 . Eastern (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 30 . Oak Hill (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 . Madison Grant (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Saturday, May 5 . Blackford – Double Header (Home) . 10:00am
  • Monday, May 7 . Marion (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Thursday, May 10 . Tipton (Home) . 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 14 . Alexandria (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Thursday, May 17 . Kokomo (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Friday, May 18 . Anderson (Away) . 5:00pm
  • Saturday, May 19 . Grant Four at Mississinewa (Home) . 9:00am

*Home Events


Varsity. Coming Soon…

Junior Varsity. Coming Soon…

Managers. Coming Soon…

For more images from Mississinewa Baseball visit the MCSC Athletics Facebook page. GO NOW!

Home of the Indians